top of page


We are an incorporated association with a committee of management elected annually. Volunteers are always welcome to fill positions on the committee and to join the coaching and management team. We also welcome umpires for our umpiring panel.



 President: Katie Jacobson  

 Vice President: Katharine Price  

 Secretary: Rochelle Turner  

 Treasurer: Natalie Barnes  

 Umpire Convenor:  Annalise Turner  

 Uniform Coordinator: Christine Flood

 Registrations Coordinator: Joanne Franco

 Mena Representative: Rochelle Turner

 General Committee: Anne-Maree Tavenor and Emily Murcott

bottom of page